Board of Directors

Steve C. Lewis
Chairman of the Board

Danny B. Butler
Chief Executive Officer

Paul E. McSween, III

Emily Christy
SoftBank Group International 

Stephen R. Dutton
Nueces Marketing Partners, Ltd.

Henry B. Gonzalez, III
Gonzalez, Chiscano, Angulo & Kasson, PC

Joe N. Haynes
Sanger & Altgelt, LLC

Earl Ingram, Ph.D., P.E.
Ingram Readymix, Inc.

A. J. Lewis, III
Mission Restaurant Supply

A.J. Lewis, IV
Mission Restaurant Supply

Richard S. Lewis, II
Real Estate & Investments

Thomas D. McSween
Valero Energy Corp

John T. Saunders III
Saunders Oil and Gas

Vincent L. Bordano, CPA
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Advisory Director


Notices & Disclosures

Important Contacts

Main Line: (210) 736-7600

Jeff Line: (833) JEFF LINE or (833) 533-3546

Customer Service: (210) 736-7600

Customer Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

After Hours:
If your Check Card has been lost or stolen call (888) 297-3416 (U.S.) or (206) 389-5200 (international) OR if you have Online Banking, you can login and cancel your card immediately.

Notice: To protect your confidential information, please do not include account numbers or Social Security Numbers in your email message. Please contact us by phone directly at (210) 736-7600 to discuss confidential information.