Bank Holidays

Our banking centers will be closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1
MLK Day Monday, January 18 
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day  Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6 
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25

 

Notices & Disclosures

Important Contacts

Main Line: (210) 734-4311

Jeff Line: (833) JEFF LINE or (833) 533-3546

Customer Service: (210) 736-7600

Customer Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

After Hours:
If your Check Card has been lost or stolen call (888) 297-3416 (U.S.) or (206) 389-5200 (international) OR if you have Online Banking, you can login and cancel your card immediately.

Notice: To protect your confidential information, please do not include account numbers or Social Security Numbers in your email message. Please contact us by phone directly at (210) 734-4311 to discuss confidential information.

X